Nuovo consiglio direttivo ISSP

Message of Franco Noce, new ISSP General Secretary

Very happy to have been elected Secretary General of the ISSP and to be the first South American to hold a position on the Executive Board. It will be a great responsibility to continue the exceptional work carried out by my predecessor (Dr Artur Poczwardowski) and I will act with excellence to live up to the trust placed in me.
For the retired management colleagues of 2017-2021, it was a great honor to work with each of you.
For new ones, welcome. It will be great to share the challenges and opportunities for the next 4 years together for the development of sport psychology around the world.

New MC Members at large (2021-2025): Alberto Cei (Italy), Kazutoshi Kudo (Japan), Richard Keegan (Australia), Zhijian Huang (China), Alessandro Quartioli (USA), Rebecca Wong (Malaysia), Tshepang Tshube (Botswana).
Chris Harwood Tatiana Ryba Nikos Comoutos former Zourbanos Kristoffer Henriksen Alberto Cei Alessandro Quartiroli Richard Keegan Rebecca WongTshepang Tshube PhD Kazutoshi Kudo

Retired MC members (2017-2021): Gangyan Si (Past President – China); Thomas Schack (Vice President – German); Artur Poczwardowski (Secretary General); Hiroshi Sekiya (Japan); and the members at large Athanasius Amasiatu (Nigeria), Daniel Gucciardi (Australia), Jolly Roy (India), Lauren Loberg (USA). Gangyan Si Thomas Schack Artur Poczwardowski Hiroshi Sekiya PROF. ATHAN AMASIATU Daniel Gucciardi Lauren Loberg, PhD Jolly Roy


0 Risposte a “Nuovo consiglio direttivo ISSP”

  • Nessun commento

Contribuisci con la tua opinione